Education

COL Gina Parker (MGIB-SR, Program Manager)
OASD-RA
Personnel Programs
OASD (RA) (M&P)
Pentagon 2E185
Washington, DC 20301-1500
gina.parker@osd.mil
703-693-4202

CPT Annabelle Andrade
MGIB-SR Programs Manager
National Guard Bureau
Attn: NGB-ARM-EI
111 S. George Mason Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
Annabelle.Andrade@us.army.mil
703-607-9756

Ms. Teddi J. Embrey
Education Incentives Branch
U.S. Army Human Resource Command
1600 Spearhead Division Avenue
Fort Knox, KY 40122-5408
hrc.tagd.post911gibill@conus.army.mil
800-872-8272

Paul Dowd, Navy Reserves
paul.dowd@navy.mil
504-678-6649
817-782-6731 (Ft. Worth location)

Mr. Daryl Patrick
Education Program Specialist
Life Long Learning Program(MRRV)
Headquarters U.S. Marine Corps
DSN 278-9550 - CML (703) 784-9550
Fax DSN 278-9816 - CML 703 784-1683

James Walsh, AF Reserves, CIV AF/RE
1150 Air Force Pentagon
Washington, DC 20330-1150
James.Walsh@pentagon.af.mil
703-588-6063

LT Cheryl Honeycutt, Coast Guard Reserves
CG-1311
2100 2nd St SW
Washington DC 20593-0001
choneycutt@comdt.uscg.mil
202-267-0564

CMSgt Nannette E. Oviatt
Chief, ANG Retention NGB/A1RO
DSN 327-5789 - CML (703) 607-5789
Fax DSN 327-1683 - CML 703 607-1683
nannette.oviatt@ngb.ang.af.mil