Materiel & Facilities

Headquarters Engineer (Facilities and Installation) Staffs

Army National Guard (ARNG)

COL Kimberly O'Keefe

kimberly.a.okeefe6.mil@mail.mil            

NGB-ILI

ARNG Readiness Center

111 South George Mason Drive

Arlington, VA 22204-1382       

(703) 607-7900 / Fax: (703) 607-7987

Army Reserve (USAR)

COL Patrick Briley

patrick.o.briley.mil@mail.mil

Office of the Chief Army Reserve         

ATTN: DAAR-IM          

6075 Goethals Road, Bldg. 1908          

Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-5231       

(703) 806-6790 / Fax: (703) 806-7803         

Navy Reserve (USNR)

CAPT Peter Lynch

pete.lynch@navy.mil

Director, Facilities and Environmental (N4)        

Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC)       

716 Sicard Street SE, Suite 1000    

Washington Navy Yard, DC 20374-5140           

(202) 433-4353 / Fax: (202) 433-0841 

Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR)

Col Bart Pester

bart.pester@usmc.mil

Assistant Chief of Staff, MARFORRES Facilities          

Marine Corps Support Facility, Bldg 1           

2000 Opelousas Avenue

New Orleans, LA 70114-1500           

(504) 697-9800 / Fax: (504) 697-9823 / DSN 647

Air National Guard (ANG)

Col Peter Sartori

peter.sartori@ang.af.mil          

Director, Installations and Mission Support

3501 Fetchet Avenue       

Joint Base Andrews, MD 20762-5157        

(240) 612-8060 / Fax: (240) 612-8371   

Air Force Reserve (USAFR)

Col Gary Schneider

gary.schneider@us.af.mil         

Deputy Director, Installations and Mission Support         

255 Richard Ray Blvd           

HQ AFRC/DA7       

Robins AFB, GA 31098-1637          

(478) 327-1100 / Fax: (478) 327-0997/0108 

Headquarters Deputy Engineer (Facilities and Installation) Staffs

Army National Guard (ARNG)

Mr. Hal Brazelton

hallet.j.brazelton.civ@mail.mil        

NGB-ILI       

ARNG Readiness Center        

111 South George Mason Drive        

Arlington, VA 22204-1382        

(703) 607-7902 / Fax: (703) 607-7987

Army Reserve (USAR)

Mr. Eric Loughner

eric.c.loughner.civ@mail.mil      

Office of the Chief Army Reserve         

ATTN: DAAR-IM         

6075 Goethals Road, Bldg. 1908          

Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-5231          

(703) 806-6791 / Fax: (703) 806-7803

Navy Reserve (USNR)

Mr. Craig James

craig.james@navy.mil      

Deputy Director, Facilities and Environmental (N4)     

Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC)         

716 Sicard Street SE, Suite 1000      

Washington Navy Yard, DC 20374-5140           

(202) 433-3711 / Fax: (202) 433-0841    

Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR)

Mr. Ed Maguire

edward.maguire@usmc.mil           

Deputy Assistant Chief of Staff, MARFORRES Facilities          

Marine Corps Support Facility, Bldg 1          

2000 Opelousas Avenue        

New Orleans, LA 70114-1500            

(504) 697-9805 / Fax: (504) 697-9823 / DSN 647 

Air National Guard (ANG)

Mr. William Albro

william.albro@ang.af.mil      

NGB/A7          

3501 Fetchet Avenue          

Joint Base Andrews, MD  20762-5157        

(240) 612-8062   /   Fax: (240) 612-8371

Air Force Reserve (USAFR)

Dr. Mohamad "Mike" Hassan

mohamad.hassan@us.af.mil         

Chief, Installation Management Division        

HQ AFRC/DA71           

255 Richard Ray Blvd          

Robins AFB, GA  31098-1637 

(478) 327-1101   /   Fax: (478) 327-0997/0108

Reserve Component MILCON Contact Information

Army National Guard (ARNG)

MAJ Kevin Dyer

NGB-ILI-R, Branch Chief           

(703) 607-7911       

jon.k.dyer2.mil@mail.mil



MAJ Victor Millan

NGB-ILI-C, Branch Chief

(703) 607-7941         

victor.r.millan.mil@mail.mil

Army Reserve (USAR)

Mr. David Robinson

DAAR-IM         

(703) 806-6729      

david.p.robinson.civ@mail.mil

Mr. Anthony Yeldell         

DAAR-IM          

(703) 806-6729        

anthony.l.yeldell.civ@mail.mil

Navy Reserve (USNR)

LCDR Dan Stokes

OCNR/OPNAV 095               

(703) 614-1374        

daniel.a.stokes@navy.mil

CDR Wendy Halsey

OPNAV N-46       

703 695-9141     

wendy.halsey@navy.mil           

Marine Corps Reserve (USMCR)

LtCol Paul Roberts

LFL-5, Reserves    

(571) 256-2805  

paul.j.roberts@usmc.mil

Ms. Debbie Bourgeois

Program/Analyst        

(571) 256-2803    

deborah.a.bourgeois@usmc.mil



Mr. Brian Sanders

LFL-4 Section Head

(571) 256-2800       

brian.sanders1@usmc.mil

LCDR Shawn Pope

LF-4    

(571) 256-2796     

shawn.pope@navy.mil

Air National Guard (ANG)

VACANT

NGB/A7A    

Division Chief    

(240) 612-8183

Mr. Kevin Mattoch

NGB/A7AD     

Deputy            

(240) 612-8103    

kevin.mattoch@ang.af.mil

Air Force Reserve (USAFR)

Lt Col Michael Miller

HAF/RE       

703-693-0273    

michael.miller.23@us.af.mil